CGO in Weston Church - Volume II


Track Listing

Leon Boellman
Suite Gothique

1 Menuet Gothique 4:11Click to download/play music excerpt(1'40s, 793 kbyte)
2 Pričre ā Nôtre Dame 3.45Click to download/play music excerpt(1'42s, 806 kbyte)
3 Toccata 4:24Click to download/play music excerpt(1'36s, 753 kbyte)

Claude Debussy
4 Reverie 4:39Click to download/play music excerpt(1'56s, 912 kbyte)
5 Passepied 4:37Click to download/play music excerpt(2'04s, 975 kbyte)

Isaac Albeniz
From Suite Espaņola

6 Granada 5:21Click to download/play music excerpt(1'38s, 777 kbyte)
7 Cataluņa 5:24Click to download/play music excerpt(1'46s, 841 kbyte)
8 Asturias 7:15Click to download/play music excerpt(2'20s, 1.08 Mbyte)

Pat Metheny
9 Letter From Home 2:34Click to download/play music excerpt(1'28s, 698 kbyte)

Charles Mingus
10 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat 3:02Click to download/play music excerpt(1'44s, 826 kbyte)
(featuring guitar solo by Len Davidson)



= Quicktime-encoded Advanced Audio Compression (AAC) music excerpt to play - clicking will cause excerpt to load in new small window, which you need to close when finished.(Quicktime needed)

Jump to the Cambridge Guitar Orchestra page on the Podsafe Music NetworkThese tracks can also be listened to on the Podsafe Music Network - clicking on Podsafe Music Network graphic on the left will take you to our page.